E - Slice
So I saw this a few hours ago, and instantaneously completely forgot about ALL the things I had to do, which included my laundry/drying my bedding. Now I can’t go to sleep for a few more hours and it is way late……and now more than my bedding is...

So I saw this a few hours ago, and instantaneously completely forgot about ALL the things I had to do, which included my laundry/drying my bedding. Now I can’t go to sleep for a few more hours and it is way late……and now more than my bedding is wet…

However…

♥ ♥ ♥  :‘3

P.S. not Dan and Phil.. still..

Can we all just take a moment to………..appreciate such a beautiful sight? ;)

  1. enfranchisement reblogged this from phancakes-day
  2. phancakes-day reblogged this from realknuckledeepfriends and added:
    i dont even care if this is real i just
  3. domocreeper reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  4. sunshinethekatt reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  5. oh-worm-worm reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  6. ether-realms reblogged this from crunchyseaweed
  7. aleks-inwonderland reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  8. emily-carmy reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  9. peteachu-archive reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  10. asphyxation answered: BUT WHERE DID YOU FIND THAT THOSE ARE JUST SOME RANDOM PEOPLE RIGHT
  11. crunchyseaweed reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  12. wobblyjas reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  13. musingsofneen reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  14. realknuckledeepfriends reblogged this from captainamazinggg
  15. captainamazinggg posted this